Contact Us

A A A

Staff

Tom A. Taylor, II, Executive Director: tom@eistulsa.org
Arlene Suzuki-Davies, Development Assistant: arlene@eistulsa.org
Kimberly Deardorff, Volunteer Coordinator: kimberly@eistulsa.org
Joan Gallo, Downtown Receptionist: joan@eistulsa.org
Sheena Garcia, Bilingual Interviewer: sheena@eistulsa.org
Charles Kantor, Warehouse Assistant
Tina Massey, Office Manager: tina@eistulsa.org
Esea Montgomery, East Side Coordinator esea@eistulsa.org
Brynne Mycue, Accountant: brynne@eistulsa.org
Mary Ellen Evans-Opstein, Development Director: maryellen@eistulsa.org
Lisa Prather, Inventory Coordinator: lisa@eistulsa.org
Gary Roberts, Director of Client Services: gary@eistulsa.org
Anie Jenkins, East Side Receptionist: anie@eistulsa.org
Lee Wallace, Warehouse Coordinator lee@eistulsa.org
Linda Watts, Family Service Coordinator: linda@eistulsa.org