Who We Are



Executive Advisory Board;

Wendy Drummond
Bette & Michael Graves
Andy Kinslow
Carey Cadieux Ward
Debbie Zinke

President: Shannon Habermehl, Valley National Bank

Vice-President: Alissa Hurley, Paragon Films

Secretary: Ranan Gangel, KKT Architects

Treasurer: Danni Morris, New Gulf Resources  

Jason Andrews, Orca Resources, LLC
Megan Beck, Hall Estill
Ryan Bolin, Stanfield O’Dell, CPA
Trent Bridges, Magellan Midstream Partners, L.P.
Gina Briggs, CFO Solutions
Louis Coleman, AutoQuip Corporation – Chair, Marketing Committee
Whitney Eslicker, Community Volunteer
John Gammie, Williams Companies – Chair, Policy & Procedures
Heather Gowin, Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Robert Haight, BKD LLP
Jonathan Hall, Warburton Capital Management
Kathy Hinkle, WPX Energy
Michael Holt, Citizens Bank
Peter Kimani, AEP/PSO
Brett Myers, Arvest Bank
Spencer Peavey, ConsumerAffairs
Todd Schuster, Saint Francis Health System
Hope Toliver, First Oklahoma Bank
Andy Tripp, Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Kayla Vaughn, Community Volunteer
Mike Vegher, BOK Financial
Meg Webb, Guthrie Green/Fly Loft – Blue Whale Comedy Fest

Executive Director         
Tom A. Taylor, II

Director of Development
Mary Ellen Evans-Opstein